top of page
  • Writer's pictureAllison Chan

Week 7 - Mobile App

Updated: Mar 14, 2021

This is my first time coding a mobile app. So, I picked Flutter as the framework to work with as I have heard good things about it. The learning curve of this framework was quite steep, but I followed a tutorial and I got the gist of how the framework works.


The app is mostly the same as the UI design from last week, with a few changes for simpler implementation. All the pages with the app bar was created from the same widget!


Here is the app that we made this week:


In theory, this app should also work on an iOS device. However, none of us own a mac, which means we can't really test it out. Also, it's not connected to the backend yet, so we still got work to do!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page